Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

2 rating
  • 06/20/20
  • Christian A. Google

They closed at 5. We showed up at 4?5 and they refused to see us even though they had 2 Open signs and only one person waiting. Three people working.

5 rating

I can't say enough good things about this place. I definitely recommend this place. I will drive from Kentucky again, and my stylist was very very attractive that's always nice.

5 rating

Samantha Is a Rock Star With a great personality. Friendly and polite staff! I highly recommend the location.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

2
Christian A. | June 20, 2020 Google

" They closed at 5. We showed up at 4?5 and they refused to see us even though they had 2 Open signs "

5
William K. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I can't say enough good things about this place. I definitely recommend this place. I will drive fr"

5
Kevin G. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Samantha Is a Rock Star With a great personality. Friendly and polite staff! I highly recommend the"

4
Super M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Good place"

5
Clark W. | February 20, 2020 Google

"More than impressed here. Super fast and everyone has been so polite. Son loves getting his hair cut"

3
Gregory P. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Expensive. But the staff was very good."

5
Tonya M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Anna is phenomenal with kids! My grandson Lincoln loves her!?"

4
Ethan D. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Polite people. There can be a wait but it's generally good and quick"

5
David G. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Fast and great people"

5
Wifeno T. | January 28, 2020 Google

"You can get a really great hair cut at an affordable price while watching sports with the tv right t"