Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

2 rating

Not one person at SC's is a Barber! High cost for a bad hair cut!!!

5 rating

Elaine was very professional and did a great job. My hair has never looked better. Thank you

5 rating

Courtney is a wizard. She fixed the terrible haircut I had gotten at a barbershop. Thank God I dont look like moe from the three stooges anymore....

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

2
Cetan N. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Not one person at SC's is a Barber! High cost for a bad hair cut!!!"

5
Dewayne C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Elaine was very professional and did a great job. My hair has never looked better. Thank you"

5
David L. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Courtney is a wizard. She fixed the terrible haircut I had gotten at a barbershop. Thank God I dont"

5
Blayne D. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Very attentive and great cut given. Thanks for the fantastic service"

5
Michael B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff...great place to get a fresh cut!"

2
Christian A. | June 20, 2020 Google

" They closed at 5. We showed up at 4?5 and they refused to see us even though they had 2 Open signs "

5
William K. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I can't say enough good things about this place. I definitely recommend this place. I will drive fr"

5
Kevin G. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Samantha Is a Rock Star With a great personality. Friendly and polite staff! I highly recommend the"

4
Super M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Good place"

5
Clark W. | February 20, 2020 Google

"More than impressed here. Super fast and everyone has been so polite. Son loves getting his hair cut"