Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

5 rating

I've never had an issue out of this store. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

5 rating

Fantastic staff! Lovely, kind, and knowledgeable people who will hook you up with a fantastic cut.

5 rating

They were so nice and did an amazing job on my hair. First impressions were amazing. Would come back ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Justin C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" I've never had an issue out of this store. The staff are always friendly and helpful."

5
Andy H. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff! Lovely, kind, and knowledgeable people who will hook you up with a fantastic cut."

5
Alice H. | November 28, 2021 Google

" They were so nice and did an amazing job on my hair. First impressions were amazing. Would come bac"

5
Bendy P. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Definitely recommend. Friendly staff. Only concern is the revolving staff. They can't seem to keep "

5
John C. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Great place to cut your hair."

5
Josh T. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've ever had. Your new girl with the purple hair is amazing!"

5
Devin C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Chrissy did an awesome job on my little guy!!"

5
Samantha E. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Great friendly people! Had no appointment was in town for a event and they got us right in."

5
Don L. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Long wait! But I didn't check in online. Would have saved me some time if I had of."

1
Nicholas H. | August 13, 2021 Google

" (Aug 14 2021) I don't leave reviews often but I'm doing this as a warning. This has been one of the"