Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

5 rating

Great place and nice people.

4 rating

We were there when they opened up and was able to get in and out pretty quickly

3 rating

Went with my grandson, if you don't check in on line you have to wait, SO! we waited about 45 minutes. But he was happy.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great place and nice people."

4
Chad R. | May 26, 2021 Google

" We were there when they opened up and was able to get in and out pretty quickly"

3
Steven P. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Went with my grandson, if you don't check in on line you have to wait, SO! we waited about 45 minut"

5
Moya S. | May 11, 2021 Google

" I have very short hair and I get the best haircut at any Sport Clips no matter the location in the "

4
Cody H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" The only place I'll get my hair cut"

5
Marcel M. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a great Job, thank you!"

1
SaVioRnM | April 9, 2021 Google

" Just awful and they support the abc people never have my business again."

5
Kassondra B. | March 29, 2021 Google

" They did an amazing job with my Four year old son."

5
Jarrod H. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Went above and beyond expectations and definitely would recommend this location and look forward to"

5
Samantha R. | February 19, 2021 Google

" This is the only place I?ll go to get my sons haircut. They are fast, and know how to work with kid"