Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

5 rating

I have a different barber everytime and I've never had a bad experience.

5 rating

Great atmosphere

5 rating

Well organized and efficient while also having friendly staff. Pro Tip: Schedule with Devan, she does fantastic work.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Clint W. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I have a different barber everytime and I've never had a bad experience."

5
Willie C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere"

5
Tyler 0. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Well organized and efficient while also having friendly staff. Pro Tip: Schedule with Devan, she doe"

5
Ken H. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Very good experience! Very friendly staff! Samantha was able to get my hair exactly like I wanted. B"

5
Joshua S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Courteous and experience staff"

5
Chasity Q. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Professional. Good with kids. Ask for Cassidy."

5
Keith J. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a quick haircut and a beard trim."

4
Kevin J. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Real good haircut"

5
Steven C. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"He won first place and got best hair. His hair cut was done at Sports Clips Haircuts of Jackson. Gre"

5
Carl T. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional staff!!!! Loved my new haircut and the extra effort they put in to ma"