Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

1 rating

Had to wait 1 hour 45 minutes for a hair cut, need more stylist on Friday and Saturdays. Too long of a wait!

5 rating

Excellent service and excellent attitudes!!

5 rating

Quick to get in and Sam is amazing!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Bobby P. | March 5, 2021 Overall Experience

"Had to wait 1 hour 45 minutes for a hair cut, need more stylist on Friday and Saturdays. Too long of"

5
Devan R. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service and excellent attitudes!! "

5
Brandi R. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Quick to get in and Sam is amazing! "

5
Jennifer T. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service and GREAT staff! Samantha B. always does an amazing job with my brothers hair. Wai"

5
Mason U. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place for all men and boys to get their haircut."

5
Linda B. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love the atmosphere of this salon!"

5
David B. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a positive upbeat environment all stylist are very nice and professional"

5
Stephanie S. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Online check in is amazing!"

5
Bobby B. | January 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been there 4 times so far. I really enjoy the overall experience. I really like my hair hair"

5
Eric B. | November 17, 2017 Overall Experience

"I stopped in SportClips today for the first time, and I was very pleased. Samantha did a great job! "