Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jackson - The Columns

5 rating

Excellent service and excellent attitudes!!

5 rating

Quick to get in and Sam is amazing!

5 rating

Excellent service and GREAT staff! Samantha B. always does an amazing job with my brothers hair. Wait times are super low and the staff is always so helpful with answering questions and recommending the best products.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Devan R. | June 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service and excellent attitudes!! "

5
Brandi R. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Quick to get in and Sam is amazing! "

5
Jennifer T. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service and GREAT staff! Samantha B. always does an amazing job with my brothers hair. Wai"

5
Mason U. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place for all men and boys to get their haircut."

5
Linda B. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love the atmosphere of this salon!"

5
David B. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a positive upbeat environment all stylist are very nice and professional"

5
Stephanie S. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Online check in is amazing!"

5
Bobby B. | January 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been there 4 times so far. I really enjoy the overall experience. I really like my hair hair"

5
Eric B. | November 17, 2017 Overall Experience

"I stopped in SportClips today for the first time, and I was very pleased. Samantha did a great job! "

5
J L | June 27, 2017 Overall Experience

"Went in for the first time today, Leela gave me am awesome VIP experience. I'll definitely be return"